BBC – 8 January 2021 – week #43

Welcome to the 1st virtual BBC Friday of 2021 – vBBC #43

Business Strategy Roundtable
– The Lateral Thinking Edition –

(vBBC OfficeXpats hosted Zoom link is in BBC Newsletter. If you  wish to attend, contact Dave Kragen  [email protected])

NOTES & Links from today’s meeting: BBC_vFriday43_8January2021

Be here – like virtually – be free, be businesswise. For, in a sense, me hearties, as serial entrepreneurials, we all be business wise! Really. Arr…

So Invite your friends and associates to join this strangely virtual-in-the-cloud event in real e-time and real e-space … and another delicious cup of vBBC!

vBBC @ vOfficeXpats – virtual Madison Ave. N, Bainbridge Is., the virtual Pavilion.
7:30-8:00 – virtual coffee, check-in to Zoom, test connection, “wave” at others
8:00-8:55 – virtual BBC – Business Lateral-thinking Roundtable
8:55-9:00 – announcements, what’s next … what’s not …

Sincerely, the BBC management, KaveDragen Ink, and other entrepreneurial sentients from planet BBC.
___________________________________
    BBC Business Community Related Links
OfficeXpats officexpats.com
Chamber Of Commerce bainbridgechamber.com & visitbainbridgeisland.org
Accelerate Kitsap, Business Support Network acceleratekitsap.com
Bainbridge Artisan Resource Network (BARN) bainbridgebarn.org
Bainbridge Island Downtown Association bainbridgedowntown.org
Bainbridge Island Library (KRL) krl.org/bainbridge-island
Bainbridge Island Museum Of Art biartmuseum.org
Bainbridge Island Senior Center biseniorcenter.org
Bainbridge Youth Services askbys.org
Compass & Clock Senior Resources compassandclock.com
Cook Family Funeral Home cookfamilyfuneralhome.com
Bainbridge Island Lodging Association destinationbainbridge.com
Farmers & Gardeners Guild farmersgardenersguild.wordpress.com
Helpline House helplinehouse.org
Housing Resources Bainbridge housingresourcesbi.org
Island Volunteer Caregivers ivcbainbridge.org
Olympic College Foundation olympiccollegefoundation.org
Rolling Bay Hall – Performance Art Venue rollingbayhall.com
SCORE Kitsap kitsapscore.org
Shelter Now Bainbridge shelternowbainbridge.com
Sustainable Bainbridge sustainablebainbridge.org
Toastmasters – Noon Edition bainbridgeisland.toastmastersclubs.org
Toastmasters – Evening Edition uspeakeasy.com
Tour Bainbridge tourbainbridge.com
Tulaa Cafe At Dayaalu Center tulaacafe.com & dayaalucenter.com
The Marshall Suites Concierge Service TheMarshallSuites.com
    ISLAND Emergency Preparedness & First Responder Links
Bainbridge Prepares Emergency Management bainbridgeprepares.org
Kitsap County Emergency Management kitsapdem.org
City of Bainbridge Island (COBI)
Bainbridge Island Fire Department
Bainbridge Island Police Department
This entry was posted in What's New by kdkragen. Bookmark the permalink.

About kdkragen

K. D. Kragen is a philosopher, writer, teacher, editor, husband, father and grandfather. A third generation San Franciscan, Vietnam era vet U.S. Coast Guard (1973-1977), married to Janet L. Kragen for 32 years (1977-present), K. D. is a published novelist ("The KillWare Chronicles" and "Plagueman"); he has taught logic and lectured in philosophy of art at various college and local art schools (Northwest College of Art, Trumeau College of the Arts). Presently he teaches senior citizens basic computer skills (to be able to keep in touch with children and grandchildren), does general computer maintenance, MS and Linux OS, manages a small publishing house, Scandia Patch Press, and edits and ghosts the writings of other local authors. KaveDragen Ink LLC Clean, sparkling copy is often the first impression you make on prospective clientele. Every company needs: One, the Visionary, company owner, manager. That's you! You are the market expert. You know your products and services better than anyone else. Two, the Copy-editor, the wordsmith. That's me. I supply the polish and clarity of communication needed to grab your client from the very first line.